Events List

3rd Annual Fall Swim Distance Challenge

Monday, 24 August 2020 - Friday, 09 October 2020

September Group Fitness (Bellamy)

Thursday, 10 September 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Bellamy Fitness Center Challenge

Thursday, 10 September 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Group Fitness: Zumba

Saturday, 19 September 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Bandit Lanes Customer Appreciation Day

Saturday, 19 September 2020 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday Funday Bowling

Sunday, 20 September 2020 at 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Group Fitness: BOOTCAMP

Monday, 21 September 2020 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Group Fitness: BOOTCAMP

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Archery Range Nights (ODR)

Thursday, 24 September 2020 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Group Fitness: BOOTCAMP

Friday, 25 September 2020 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Group Fitness: Zumba

Saturday, 26 September 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Funday Bowling

Sunday, 27 September 2020 at 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ellsworth AFB Weather

Current Conditions at Ellsworth Air Force Base, SD

Fair71.0°

wind: Southeast at 15.0 MPH (13 KT), windchill: °, pressure: 1016.3 mb, dewpoint: 52.7, relative humidity: 53%

Last Updated on Sep 18 2020, 5:56 pm MDT

Subscribe to Ellsworth Happenings Newsletter!

BE IN THE KNOW!
Subscribe
to our newsletter