Events in Ellsworth AFB

Events List

3rd Annual Fall Swim Distance Challenge

Monday, 24 August 2020 - Friday, 09 October 2020

Group Fitness: Zumba

Saturday, 19 September 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Bandit Lanes Customer Appreciation Day

Saturday, 19 September 2020 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday Funday Bowling

Sunday, 20 September 2020 at 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Group Fitness: BOOTCAMP

Monday, 21 September 2020 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Group Fitness: BOOTCAMP

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Group Fitness: BOOTCAMP

Friday, 25 September 2020 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Group Fitness: Zumba

Saturday, 26 September 2020 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Funday Bowling

Sunday, 27 September 2020 at 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Group Fitness: BOOTCAMP

Monday, 28 September 2020 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Group Fitness: BOOTCAMP

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Ellsworth AFB Weather

Current Conditions at Ellsworth Air Force Base, SD

Fair and Breezy75.0°

wind: from the South at 21.9 gusting to 27.6 MPH (19 gusting to 24 KT), windchill: °, pressure: 1016.6 mb, dewpoint: 49.1, relative humidity: 40%

Last Updated on Sep 18 2020, 3:56 pm MDT

Subscribe to Ellsworth Happenings Newsletter!

BE IN THE KNOW!
Subscribe
to our newsletter