BELLAMY FITNESS CENTER

Bellamy

Bellamy Fitness Center

See what we have to offer!

Fitness Logo
BFC Weights
Bellamy 1

Group...

Friday, 14 August 2020 8:00 am

Group...

Saturday, 15 August 2020 9:30 am

Group...

Saturday, 15 August 2020 10:30 am

Group...

Monday, 17 August 2020 8:00 am

Group...

Monday, 17 August 2020 5:00 pm

Group...

Tuesday, 18 August 2020 12:00 pm

Group...

Tuesday, 18 August 2020 12:00 pm

Group...

Wednesday, 19 August 2020 8:00 am

Group...

Wednesday, 19 August 2020 4:30 pm

Group...

Thursday, 20 August 2020 12:00 pm

Group...

Friday, 21 August 2020 8:00 am

Group...

Saturday, 22 August 2020 9:30 am

Group...

Saturday, 22 August 2020 10:30 am

Group...

Monday, 24 August 2020 8:00 am

Group...

Monday, 24 August 2020 5:00 pm

Group...

Tuesday, 25 August 2020 12:00 pm

Group...

Tuesday, 25 August 2020 12:00 pm

Group...

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 8:00 am

  • Hours of Operation +

    Monday-Friday
    05:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturdays and Sundays
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Holidays/Down Days
    Closed
  • Contact +

    2370 Risner Dr
    (605) 385-2266
  • Social Media +

    Facebook
  • 1

Ellsworth AFB Weather

Current Conditions at Ellsworth Air Force Base, SD

Fair70.0°

wind: South at 6.9 MPH (6 KT), windchill: °, pressure: 1006.3 mb, dewpoint: 56.3, relative humidity: 61%

Last Updated on Aug 14 2020, 12:56 am MDT

Subscribe to Ellsworth Happenings Newsletter!

BE IN THE KNOW!
Subscribe
to our newsletter